Google Översätt

Det snöar verkligen bisarrt mycket ute. Säkerligen mer än i Sundsvall.
***
McDonalds i Rissne och McDonalds i Täby centrum förenas båda av att de har sjukt äckligt kaffe. Men mitt sällskap bägge gångerna var istället mycket trevligt. Även om de beundrade snöfallet likt varandras motpoler.

Sedan upptäckte jag att världens bästa låt blir rätt lustig på engelska.

I wanted to be special
chased narrow & glossy pale
but with patches is I was born
I had almost forgotten
I wanted to be witty
A sparkling personality
but it requires that you have
& predisposition genes
and it has not, I

And it takes 100 years century
to hide mistakes
I'm light years away from
deformed & cross-eyed
And it hurts that chlorine
the new cold sores
A third class may
when everyone is listening to you
Can you protect me?

I just wanted to escape from myself
carve out my inadequacies
but with the spots I forgot
is already doomed
I wanted to be intellectual
Traveled, well-bred young disgusting
but the legacy weighs heavily
Genes & predisposition
Everything was a mistake

And it takes 100 years century
to hide mistakes
I'm light years away from
deformed & cross-eyed
And it hurts that chlorine
the new cold sores
A third class may
when everyone is listening to you
Can you protect me?

Can you protect me?
Can you protect me?
Can you protect me?
Please protect me

Kommentarer
Postat av: jocke

älskar mcdonalds <3

2008-12-01 @ 00:19:53
URL: http://fallskarmshopp.blogg.se/
Postat av: anton

älskar sebastian <3

2008-12-09 @ 19:29:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0